Deactivating a Team Member

  1. From the left navigation, select the Rotation Period and School from the drop-down menu. The Rotation Period filter will apply to all modules and screens.  

2. Under School Details, select Team.

3. In the table, double-click the team member you want to deactivate.

4. On the Create or Edit User page, uncheck the Active checkbox, then click Save. Deactivated users cannot sign in to CCPS.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful