Removing a Provider User

  • Select Team from the left-hand menu. Please note that only administrators have access to this page. 
  • In the Registered Users table at the top of the page, locate the user you want to remove and click the Deactivate User button. The user will no longer be able to login to their CCPS account.

  • If you need to reactivate the user, return to this page and click the Activate button.

Removing a School User

  • Select Team from the left-hand menu. Please note that only administrators have access to this page. 
  • In the Registered Users table at the top of the page, locate the user you want to remove and click the Deactivate User button. The user will no longer be able to login to their CCPS account.