Closed requests are requests in a declined, withdrawn, or canceled status.
- Click Closed Requests in the left-hand menu. From this page you can view details for all requests that are not active.
- The Status column indicates the reason the request is closed. The Comments column allows you to read comments associated with a request.
- If a request has been Declined or Canceled in error, Click the Undo button to reassign the request. The Undo function is only available on requests closed or canceled by an admin at your site.
- Declined Status Codes:
- Declined by System = another provider site fulfilled the request
- Declined by User = admin at provider site declined the request
- Withdrawn = school withdrew a placement request
- Canceled = provider site canceled an assigned placement request