• To temporarily deactivate an availability, find the availability on the availabilities page and click the Edit button in the Actions column.

    Edit

    Next, uncheck the Active checkbox. You can reactivate at any time.

    Deactivate

  • To permanently delete an availability, select the Delete button in the Actions column.

    Delete