- Select Locations from the left-hand menu.
Find the location you want to remove. Select "Delete" from the Actions menu.
Note: If a deleted location has placement history attached to it, the system will remove the location from your view but the history will remain in CCPS for reporting purposes.
Modified on: Tue, 1 May, 2018 at 2:28 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.